Serving Chatham Borough
and Chatham Township 
214 Main Street 
Chatham NJ 07928
973-635-0603

Hours: 
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 9pm 
Friday 9:30am - 6pm 
Saturday 9:30am - 5pm 
Sunday 2pm - 5pm 
(Closed Sundays July and August)
FAQ Directions to the Library More About Us Friends of the Library

Homework Help

Library of the Chathams

Online Databases

(paid for by the Library of The Chathams, the M.A.I.N. Library Network or the NJ State Library)
You will be asked to enter your Chatham library card number to access these databases - please enter it with no spaces.


Database Name and Description - 
Library Access
(click on dot)
Home Access
(click on dot)
EBSCO - Premier Magazines - 


Online Periodical Database - Many Full Text

ProQuest -


Online Database of Newspapers and Magazines - Many Full Text

Custom Newspapers -


NY Times, Star Ledger, Bergen Record, LA Times, Times ofLondon - Full Text of Recent Years

Star Ledger/Trenton Times 1989-Present 


Name: starmain* Password: lib* - Index and  Full Text

 
Historical New York Times 1885-2003


Full text of the New York Times since 1885 (Please use ProQuest for 2004-Present)

 
Informe - 


Revistas en Espanol



Listen To A Book -
Downloadable Audiobooks


New Book Newsletter


Electronic versions of classic literature


Search the Internet


Search NJ Library Databases

Search NJ library catalogs
 
 
 
 

 

Feedback: send email to our director, Diane O'Brien

This presentation written and maintained by staff of the Library of The Chathams. Last updated June 7, 2007 by Joan Hipp and Kris Keyser.

This material copyright 2007, Library of The Chathams